Enter to win a TV at the next ANC 8E meeting!

Come to the ANC8E meeting on Tuesday, March 15, 2011 from 7:00-9:00pm to hear from representatives from HUD, UPO and Empower DC. Enter for a chance to win a TV at the meeting!

Click HERE to see the flyer. Hope to see you there!

4 responses to “Enter to win a TV at the next ANC 8E meeting!”

  1. Nicole Pugh says :

    Really appreciate all the positive feedback. Hope to see each of you at a Ward 8 event in the future!

  2. hannah says :

    I just read the piece about you in the Post today – I wanted to tell you CONGRATULATIONS and keep up the good work! I’m moving back to DC next year (live overseas currently), and I can’t wait to come back home to a city with passionate people looking out for their neighborhoods. Stay strong!

  3. Akwasi says :

    By they way the washington post article was great…good luck

  4. Darlene Thomas says :

    Hi Nicole:

    I was just reading the article in the Washington Post about you. You go girl! I also live in Hendson Ridge. I have never received one of your flyers. I am so happy for you. You appear to me to be a very strong person, and I hope one day I get to meet you personally. I’m glad you are fighting for us in Ward 8. We need someone strong who don’t back down from anything or anybody. Please send me an email and I can give you my address.

    Thank you for everything you are doing in WARD 8

    Darlene Thomas

Leave a Reply

